## Vice-Presidents of the University of Alberta Graduate Students' Association

2010 - 2011	Andrea Rawluk, Vice-President Academic
2010 2011	Tamara Korassa, Vice-President Labour
	Cecilia Lee, Vice-President Student Life
	Nima Yousefi, Vice-President Student Services
	Milita Fouseil, vice-President Student Services
2011 - 2012	Nima Yousefi, Vice-President Academic
	Tamara Korassa, Vice-President Labour
	Hillary Sparkes, Vice-President Student Life
	Sagar Lunawat, Vice-President Student Services
2012 - 2013	Nathan Andrews, Vice-President Academic
	Brent Epperson, Vice-President Labour
	Huimin Zhong, Vice-President Student Life
	Naseeb Adnan, Vice-President Student Services
2013 - 2014	Colin More, Vice-President Academic
	Simarjit "Monty" Bal, Vice-President Labour
	Hasin Haroon, Vice-President Student Life (position title changed to Vice-President External in Jan 2014)
	Megha Bajaj, Vice-President Student Services
2014 - 2015	Colin More, Vice-President Academic
	Susan Cake, Vice-President External
	Simarjit "Monty" Bal, Vice-President Labour
	Megha Bajaj, Vice-President Student Services
2015 - 2016	Harsh Thaker, Vice-President Academic
	Alphonse Ndem Ahola, Vice-President External
	Sarah Ficko, Vice-President Labour
	Ali Talaei, Vice-President Student Services
2016 - 2017	Firouz Khodayari, Vice-President Academic
2010 2017	Masoud Khademi, Vice-President External
	Sasha van der Klein, Vice-President Labour
	Ali Talaei, Vice-President Student Services
	All raidel, vice-rresident student services
2017 - 2018	Firouz Khodayari, Vice-President Academic
	Masoud Khademi, Vice-President External
	Sasha van der Klein, Vice-President Labour
	Chenyang "Royle" Feng, Vice-President Student Services
2018 - 2019	Masoud Aliramezani, Vice-President Academic
	Zhihong Pan, Vice-President External
	Beth Richardson, Vice-President Labour
	Fahed Elian, Vice-President Student Services
2010 2020	Dulan Ashlay Vice Dresident Academia
2019 - 2020	Dylan Ashley, Vice-President Academic

780-492-2175 www.ualberta.ca/graduate-students-association 1-49 Triffo Hall, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1

Marc Waddingham, Vice-President External Shanawaz Mohammad, Vice-President Labour Chantal Labontè, Vice-President Student Services Sachiketha Reddy, Vice-President Academic 2020 - 2021 Anas Fassih, Vice-President External Umesh Nimmathi, Vice-President Labour Sridhar Parasharamatham, Vice-President Student Services Kathy Haddadkar, Vice-President Academic 2021 - 2022 Mohd Tahsin Bin Mostafa, Vice-President External Jessica Grenke, Vice-President Labour Paresh Kumar, Vice-President Student Services 2022 - 2023 Bishoi Aziz, Vice-President Academic Janmejay Rao, Vice-President External Hiren Kaklotar, Vice-President Labour (position changed to Associate Vice-President Labour in Nov 2022) Monisha Vinod, Vice-President Student Services (Vice-President Student Life position added in Nov 2022) 2023 - 2024Rija Kamran, Vice-President Academic Hamid Hassani, Vice-President External Tiffany Kung, Vice-President Student Life Haseeb Arshad, Vice-President Student Services Muneeb Masood Raja, Associate Vice-President Labour