Recipients of the 2015 GSA Awards

On March 27, 2015, the winners of the 2015 GSA Awards were celebrated at our annual Awards Night celebration. A list of winners is found below.

Graduate Student Service Awards	Katherine Evans
	Travis Schoepp
	Leigh Spanner
	Jenny Yoon
Graduate Student Principal Instructor Teaching Awards	Peyman Azad Khaneghah
	Masoud Jahandar Lashaki
	Randelle Nixon
TD Insurance Meloche Monnex Award	Shaimaa Hussein
Graduate Student Teaching Assistant Awards	Alireza Akhavan
	Lindsay Canham
	Russel Fuhrer
	Jordan Hodgkinson
	Stephan Lane
	Gabriel Simion Oltean
	Kyle James Welsh
Graduate Student Research Assistant Awards	Vahid Abdollah
	Marcella Cassiano Siqueria
	Harneet Chahal
	David Dockman
	Forough Jahandideh

	Anastasia Kulpa
	W. Scott Persons
Martha Piper Awards	Michael Burns
	Allison Hahn
	Joshua Pemberton
Graduate Student Rising Star Awards	Ahmad Wail Al-Dabbagh
	Ashley Dalrymple
	David Lim
International Graduate Student Award	Gavin Bradley
Graduate Student Group Award	Neuroscience Graduate Students' Association
Supervisor Award	CIHR area - Cary Brown
	SSHRC area - Sathya Rao
	NSERC area - Brent Swallow
Non-Academic Staff Award	David Dubyk
	Virginia Mokofka
	Kim Wilke-Budinski