On March 22, 2019, the winners of the 2019 GSA Recognition Awards will be honoured at our annual Awards Night celebration.

Recipients:

Graduate Student Service Awards	Katherine Bishop
	Juanita Gnanapragasam
	Bradley Hauer
	Grace Lee
Graduate Student Principal Instructor Teaching Awards	Joao Falk
	Domenique Gadsden
	Nadia Shardt
TD Insurance Meloche Monnex Award	Ahsan Ahmed
Graduate Student Teaching Assistant Awards	Fatemeh Bakhtiari Ziabari
	Erin Cox
	Riley Endean
	Daniel Engelhardt
	Kacey Mackowetzky
	Sasan Nasiri
	James White
Graduate Student Research Assistant Awards	Zahra Abbasi
	Ali Reza Heidarpour
	Rylan Kafara

	Maryam Kebbe
	Kurtis Pankow
	Milad Rezvani Rad
	Hossein Saghlatoon
Martha Piper Awards	Maryam Akbari
	Brett Carnio
	Curtis Firby
Graduate Student Rising Star Awards	Katherine Ford
	Julie Mooney
	Alireza Noamani
International Graduate Student Award	Illaria Rubino
Graduate Student Group Award	Educational Psychology Graduate Students' Association
Supervisor Awards	SSHRC area – Amber Mosewich
	CIHR area – Jason Acker
	NSERC area – Feral Temelli
Non-Academic Staff Award	Dinuka Gunaratne; Nicola DiNicola
Academic Staff Award	Simon Otto